The starving late night bird!!!

18035605_1674930285855105_2039307000_n

Last night when I woke up out of dream my stomach was shrinking and I felt like stones are walking in its lane.  I knew I was starving to death.  The only thing  at the moment I could serve myself was ” Biscuits” . I ate one after another but due to empty stomach my mouth wanted something very tasty and soft to help balance itself. Since it was very late and everyone was sleeping.  The very moment dry biscuit stuck on my throat I saw a bottle of water to help get rid of it.  AAAAh! Biscuit and water go the best together. One by one with every sip of water I finished the very packet of biscuit. My mouth did not complain again because it could not accept dry biscuits I served it soaked one instead pretending as if I am drinking ” Hot TRUP Chai” .

Last night water and biscuit saved my life, I am much thankful 🙂

Leave a Reply

