My Dad My love

Sometimes I think I have the world’s best dad. I talk to him about anything without any hesitation. He is understanding when we talk about personal issues. He is advise when I am lost.I tell him dad I like a guy and he would say ta chit la gul!! That is where I see a blind trust. I love you dadyy!! I tell him dad I have cramps and he buys me brufin because he knows it helps reduce the pain. He is hope when life brings hopelessness. He is a helping hand when needs knock my door. My bank account where I can withdraw money from anytime. We disagree too but that doesn’t put an end to our friendship. I can’t be more blessed!! Miss you ma zhan dady heart emoticon. I am my papas priceless princess and he is my life.

 

 

Leave a Reply

